Author’s Day Pictures (at last!)

Well, it only took me forever to pull together the pictures from Author’s Day. You would think that it would be oh-so-simple to post a few pictures on a blog, right? NO! I have to add music and words!! I can’t just drop pictures on the page and say, “enjoy folks!” That would be wrong and come across as ungrateful! May I never be said to be ungrateful! I appreciate each and every one of you! I’m getting a bit wordy…so here you go! I hope you enjoy the pictures!

Leave a Reply

