Happy New Year!

Well 2010, I have to say, of all the years that I have lived, I think you were the most interesting. You threw a number of twists and turns my way. I think there were way more good days than bad. The last few hours of the year were indeed the best. I thank God that all of the most important people in my life were by my side. And I’m not certain whether it was by accident or by design, but I believe that as a result of those twist and turns you threw my way, you managed to point out the open pathways of 2011. Thank you! I’ll be sure to remember the good times fondly. I’ll let you carry the bad times to rest with you. I’m moving forward.

Hey 2011! Come on in, have a seat and get comfortable. We have a lot to do before 2012 gets here. I just got back from church and got a Word! Let me tell you what God has in store for us…
New Year Tea

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

