What’s Next?

Hi Everyone! I just wanted to drop a quick post to thank you all for making 2010 a great year! Thanks to all who have purchased my book, shared it with friends, posted reviews, listened to my interviews and offered words of encouragement! It really keeps me going!

What’s happening in 2011? Well, I’m still working on my short stories and poems for books number 2 and 3 (yet to be titled) and I am working on book number 4 which looks to be a novel. I’m doing some time period research right now…detail is important!!

I’ll continue to post poems, stories and random thought for you in 2011. In the meantime, feel free to back blog (read previous posts), stay in touch on Facebook and twitter. Look me up in both places under Nike Writes (I like to keep it simple), and drop me a note! Let me know you passed through! I love hearing from you!

If you haven’t gotten a copy of my book, please add it to your 2011 reading list (and tell a friend to do the same!). You can find my book at:

Barnes and Noble online
Jazzy Kitty Publishing (print and E-book)

I’m so glad to have you along on this journey!
Happy New Year!

Typewriter

Leave a Reply

