Something New!

surprise

The last few weeks have been very busy for me and my family as we have been taking care of my grandmother. She is doing better now and I’m feeling ready to get back into the swing of writing…not that I ever stopped, but things did slow down quite a bit!

In the up coming weeks, I have something very special to share with you! (I want to tell you what it is SO badly, but I am going to exercise restraint!) I think you will enjoy it. I will definitely need your feedback! So, stay tuned! You don’t what to miss it!

Until later friends!

~Nike

2 thoughts on “Something New!

Leave a Reply

