Happy Father’s Day

Happy Sunday, Happy Juneteenth and Happy Father’s Day to all the Dad’s and Pop-Pop’s and Father figures out there! Your active participation in the life of a young person is so important!! You may not hear it as often as you should, but what you do matters a great deal.

So, this is the special surprise that I had for you! I decided to mix things up a little and do a different kind of blog post! I really look forward to your feedback on this post in particular! Post your questions and comments below! Don’t forget to pick up a copy of Persistence of Vision! It’s available to order from any brick and mortar store or online at Jazzy Kitty Publishing in print or e-book format.

8 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day

  1. This book is a great read, so I too urge people to
    purchase now. My request for the next taping is
    “MOVE ME” and the question I have is:
    *Please tell us the state of mind that
    brought that piece to light?

    This is the start of a really great segment Nike.

    1. You are so going to laugh when I tell you one of the incidents that brought this piece about! I will definitely video a reading for “Move Me.” Thanks Katrina! I’m so glad you enjoyed this piece and thank you for sharing this post with others!!!

Leave a Reply

