Bringing in 2012

As I enjoy the last few moments of 2011 with my family, I’m recalling the “adventures” I survived this year. The past year had plenty of challenges, but in the middle of the hard times I saw God opening doors and lining things up for the future. I have no doubt that 2012 is going to be an amazing year!

I’m grateful to all 500+ of you. Your support and encouragement is absolutely PRICELESS!!! I’m looking forward to sharing more with you in 2012! Please be safe in your celebrations tonight and may God bless you and your household real good!! See you in 2012. Happy New Year!!!

2 thoughts on “Bringing in 2012

  1. Yes, the end of the year… woohooo. I am so glad it is over. Not because it was not a good one but, I had my share of bad happenings and I just wanted to star anew. May God continue to bless your and your family. 2012 will be an amazing year I feel it too. May everything that you touch turn into gold and all your dreams come true. Happy New Years.

Leave a Reply

