F is for Failure

failure

Failure is not what I really planned to write about on my “F” day for the A to Z blog challenge.  I should be posting my “E” day post, but I’m still working on it. It’s bigger than I intended and may not be posted until “Z” Day.  Life has gotten in the way of my writing time. It’s difficult to settle the mind and create when stressed.  But I am pressing forward! So this week, look forward to double posts and possibly triple posts while I catch up on the challenge!  I’m not giving up on this challenge!!

7 thoughts on “F is for Failure

  1. I’m right with ya. I blame my delays on travel disruption and computer crankiness. I finally changed the batteries in my wireless keyboard, and that helped get me going again. I hope to get caught up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

