X…the bane of the A to Z Challenge

The Illusive Xylophone Cat
The Illusive Xylophone Cat

After this post, I have just one more post to complete my participation in the A to Z Blog Challenge.  The letter X…I’ve decided I don’t like it! LOL! I have spent the last two weeks trying to figure out what to do with the letters X and Z. I feel like I need to start planning for these two letters now for next year’s challenge!

In an act of absolute desperation, I was going to post a list of animals whose names start with the letter X. I know…like I said, desperation! (But if you are curious, you can find the list here! 😀 ) The xylophone cat is the most interesting creature on the list.

I’ll be posting my last post of the A to Z Challenge in a few! Stay tuned! (Is that cat not the cutest little thing?!)

Leave a Reply

