Valentine’s Day….for Men

For this week’s Throwback Thursday post, I thought it would be good idea to pull this list back up.

YOU HAVE ONE WEEK LADIES!!! NO EXCUSES! GET MR. LOVEMUFFINS A MEMORABLE GIFT FOR VALENTINE’S DAY!!!

Nikewrites Blog

I had lunch with my daughter today and the topic turned to what we were getting our respective Boos for Valentine’s Day. Oddly enough, we both came up with the same gift idea. But then I wondered, “What would he really like to receive?” I’ve always had a hard time shopping for the men in my life. They either research and purchase what they want, or they respond, “I just want peace and quiet,” or “You don’t have to buy me anything,” when I ask them for specifics. Not helpful at all. So my daughter and I created a list of

    Great Guy Gifts for Valentine’s Day

Now, I did run this list by my older brother and he added a few suggestions as well, so I feel like this is a pretty balanced list for all levels of romantic relationships.

Great Guy Gifts for Valentine’s Day

1. Music –…

View original post 333 more words

One thought on “Valentine’s Day….for Men

Leave a Reply

