A Day Late

Down_the_Rabbit_Hole
Oh, dear! Is that the time?  I’m late!

 

Actually, it’s more like two days late, now. Every year, I try to plan to have my first few posts for The A to Z Blog Challenge and NaPoWriMo ready before April first. Every year, I get bogged down in other projects at the end of March, and April 1st sneaks up on me! But, I’m not going to fret! I’m not going to let this become a set back! I’m only two days behind. That’s plenty of time to catch up! Right? I mean, look at me! I got my “A” post done! 😀

I am a few steps ahead. I have a spreadsheet with a few blog post ideas listed in alphabetical order, and I am in the habit of jotting notes in notebooks and note taking apps on my phone. As I’ve done in years past, I’ll be sharing poetry to celebrate National Poetry Month (NaPoWriMo) as a part of the A to Z challenge. Writing life is easier that way! So, stay tuned! I have some great flash fiction and poetry ideas that you will  enjoy once I write and post them!

TTFN! (Ta Ta For Now) See you on the next post!

Leave a Reply

