B is for Books

home-library2
Photo by Maegan Tintari

How cool is that library? Look at all of those books arranged in rainbowbetical order. (Rainbowbetical is a word. My daughter it made up. I’m using it with permission.) I would LOVE to have a space like that, one day. (I think I’ll turn my daughter’s room into the library, once she gets her own place! 😀 )

Speaking of books, I wanted to point your attention to a page I’ve added to the Nike Writes blog, recently. If you look over to the left side of the page, you will notice an option on the menu called, “Books.” I know…simple, right?  You already know that Nike Writes blog posts, but you might not have known about books I’ve written or anthologies in which I’ve been included. I don’t want you to be kept in the dark about these things! So go on, don’t be shy!  Click on that menu option! The link to each book leads to Amazon.com. You can get a jump on building your summer reading list, today! 😀

2 thoughts on “B is for Books

Leave a Reply

